| State/ District | | State | | | | | | |
|-----------------|-------------------------------|--|--|-----------------------------------|--|-------------------|--|--|
| Year | | 2021 | | | | | | |
| Type o | f Committee | | | State Quality Assurance Committee | | | | |
| SI. No | Name of Member | Designation in the Committee (Chairperson / Vice Chairperson / Convener / Member Secretary/ Member) | Designation in the State (Secretary/ MD/ Deputy Director/ Empanelled Gynaecologist/Surge on etc.) | Member since (Month/Year) | Address | Contact Number | | |
| 1 | Lalramnghaka IAS | Chairman | Commissioner & Secretary, H & F, GoM | 2021 | Secretariat, New Capital Complex | 2323224 | | |
| 2 | Dr. Eric Zomawia | Vice Chairman | Mission Director, NHM | 2019 | NHM Building, Dinthar | 9436140807 | | |
| 3 | Dr. Lalchungnunga | Convener | Director of Health Services, HFW | 2015 | Directorate of H& FW Dept, Dinthar | 9436140208 | | |
| 4 | Dr. R. Lalchhuanawma | Member Secretary | Nodal Officer, Quality Assurance Cell | 2015 | NHM Building, Dinthar | 9436372429 | | |
| 5 | Dr. T Lalhmangaihi | Member | Director of Hospital & Medical Education | 2016 | Secretariat, New Capital Complex | 9436140528 | | |
| 6 | LaLzarmawii IAS | Member | Director Administrative Training Institute | 2016 | ATI Building, New Capital Complex | 2335830 | | |
| 7 | Dr. Lalhmuchhuaka | Member | Medical Superintendent , Civil Hospital, Aizawl (CHA) | 2019 | Civil Hospital, Aizawl | 9436140552 | | |
| 8 | Dr. Mary Muanpuii Ralte | Member | HOD, Aneasthesiology, CHA | 2014 | Civil Hospital, Aizawl | 9436152420 | | |
| 9 | Dr. Catherine Ngurbiakveli | Member | HOD, Obs & Gynae, CHA | 2018 | Civil Hospital, Aizawl | 9436141038 | | |
| 10 | Dr. C. Saia | Member | HOD, Surgery, CHA | 2014 | Civil Hospital, Aizawl | 9436142426 | | |
| 11 | Dr. Lalchhuankimi | Member | HOD, Paediatric, CHA | | Civil Hospital, Aizawl | 9436147023 | | |
| 12 | Dr. Zothantluanga | Member | HOD, Medicine, CHA | 2017 | Civil Hospital, Aizawl | 9436195030 | | |

| 4.0 | 5 7 .5 . | | C0.40 A: 1344 I | 2024 | 17 191 | 0060060454 |
|-----|-----------------------|--------|----------------------|------|-----------------|------------|
| 13 | Dr. Thani Pachuau | Member | CMO, Aizawl West | 2021 | Kulikawn | 9862363454 |
| 14 | Dr. Hmingthanmawii | Member | CMO, Aizawl East | 2020 | Zemabawk | 9862257999 |
| 15 | Zochuanpuii | Member | Register, Mizoram | 2014 | New Capital | 2323678 |
| | | | Nursing Council, CHA | | Complex | |
| 16 | Dr. L.H. Thanga | Member | Director, | 2016 | Durtlang | 9436144489 |
| | | | Presbyterian | | | |
| | | | Hospital, Durtlang | | | |
| 17 | Melody Lalrochampuii | Member | Deputy Secretary, | 2018 | New Capital | 9774003889 |
| | | | Law & Judicial | | Complex | |
| 18 | Dr. Rosangluaia | Member | President, Indian | 2019 | Civil Hospital, | 9436151180 |
| | | | Medical Association, | | Aizawl | |
| | | | Mizoram State | | | |
| | | | Branch | | | |
| 19 | Dr. PC. Lalramliana | Member | Deputy Director, | 2016 | Directorate of | 9436158041 |
| | | | (General), H&FW | | H& FW Dept, | |
| | | | | | Dinthar | |
| 20 | Dr. David Zothansanga | Member | State Nodal Officer, | 2017 | NHM Building, | 7085890550 |
| | | | NUHM | | Dinthar | |