State Quality Assurance Committee (SQAC) Members:

1. Principal Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department -Chairman 2. Mission Director, National Health Mission -Vice-Chairman 3. Director of Health Services -Convener 4. Nodal Officer, Quality Assurance Cell -Member Secretary 5. Director of Hospital & Medical Education - Member 6. Director, Administrative Training Institute (ATI) - Member 7. Medical Superintendent, CHA - Member 8. HOD, Obs. & Gynecology, CHA - Member 9. HOD, Surgery Department, CHA - Member 10. HOD, Anaesthesiology, CHA - Member 11. HOD, Paediatric, CHA - Member 12. HOD, Medicine, CHA - Member 13. CMO, Aizawl East - Member 14. CMO, Aizawl West - Member 15. Registrar, Mizoram Nursing Council, CHA - Member 16. Director, Presbyterian Hospital, Durtlang - Member 17. Law Officer from State Law Department, New Capital - Member 18. President, Indian Medical Association, Mizoram State Branch, CHA -Member 19. Deputy Director (General), Health & Family Welfare -Member 20. State Nodal Officer, NUHM -Member